New Music: Kendrick Lamar x Dr. Dre “Compton”

Ain’t no city quite like theirs. So with Just Blaze on the track, K-Dot and the Doc rep the C-P-T on Kendrick’s latest offering. good kid m.A.A.d city drops October 22. Tracklist below. Pre-order here.

Download: kendrick-lamar-compton-feat-dr-dre.mp3


1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter

2. Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe

3. Backseat Freestyle

4. The Art of Peer Pressure

5. Money Trees Ft. Jay Rock

6. Poetic Justice Ft. Drake

7. good kid

8. m.A.A.d city Ft. MC Eiht

9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]

10. Sing About Me, I’m Dying of Thirst

11. Real Ft. Anna Wise

12. Compton Ft. Dr. Dre


13. The Recipe Ft. Dr. Dre 

14. Black Boy Fly 

15. Now or Never Ft. Mary J. Blige 

16. Collect Calls 

17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Bonus)