T.I. Trouble ManCover & Tracklist


Clifford’s got a gun (again) on the cover of his eighth LP Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. Album drops December 18, but peep the titles below.

1. The Introduction

2. G Season Ft. Meek Mill

3. Trap Back Jumpin

4. Wildside Ft. A$AP Rocky

5. Ball Ft. Lil Wayne

6. Sorry Ft. Andre 3000

7. Can You Learn Ft. R. Kelly

8. Go Get It

9. Guns and Roses Ft. Pink

10. The Way We Ride

11. Cruisin’

12. Addresses

13. Hello Ft. Cee-Lo Green

14. Who Want Some

15. Wonderful Life Ft. Akon

16. Hallelujah