Rihanna Unapologetic Tracklist


Topless and covered in symbolic words, Rihanna releases the cover art of her 7th studio album, Unapologetic. Pretty hot don’t you agree? Album drops November 19.

UPDATE: Tracklist with features below. We see you Em and Breezy.

1. Fresh Out the Runway

2. Diamonds

3. Numb Ft. Eminem

4. Pour It Up

5. Loveeeeeee Song Ft. Future

6. Jump

7. Right Now

8. What Now

9. Stay Ft. Mikky Ekko

10. Nobodies Business Ft. Chris Brown

11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary

12. Get It Over With

13. No Love Allowed

14. Lost In Paradise

15. Half of Me (Bonus Track)