Nicki Minaj Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up Tracklist


Nicki puts her game face on for the front display of her sophomore set’s re-release. The Re-Up will feature five new tracks including her latest single, “The Boys“. Album drops November 19.

UPDATE: Titles of the new tracks featured on the bonus CD. A DVD documenting her tour will also be included.

1. Up In Flames

2. Freedom

3. Hell Yeah

4. High School

5. I’m Legit

6. I Endorse These Strippers

7. The Boys Ft.Cassie

8. Va Va Voom